Editorial Board

 Editors-in-Chief
Prof. Prasad Tetali
Professor, School of Mathematics
Professor, School of Computer Science,
Georgia Institute of Technology,
Atlanta
Email : tetali@math.gatech.edu
Prof. R. Balakrishnan
Professor,
 Department of Mathematics,
Bharathidasan University
Email : mathrb13@gmail.com
 Managing Editor 

Mukti Acharya
Visiting Research Mentor,
Department of Mathematics, CHRIST(Deemed to be University),
Bangalore, Karnataka - 560029
Email : mukti1948@gmail.com

 Editors
Bostjan Bresar
Faculty of Natural Sciences and Mathematics,
University of Maribor, Solvenia.
Email : bostjan.bresar@um.si
Qi Cheng 
Williams Companies Foundation Presidential Professor 
Professor of Computer Science 
University of Oklahoma.

Email: qcheng@ou.edu
Eva Czabarka
 Professor
 Department: Mathematics College of Arts and Sciences
University of South Carolina, USA.
Email : czabarka@math.sc.edu



David Galvin
Associate Professor
University of Notre Dame,
 Department of Mathematics, 255 Hurley Hall, Notre Dame
Email: dgalvin1@nd.edu


Prahladh Harsha 
Associate Professor,
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Mumbai
Email: prahladh@tifr.res.in
Prof. Pavol. Hell
School of Computing Science 
Simon Fraser University 
BURNABY, B.C., Canada V5A 1S6 

Email: pavol@sfu.ca


Prof. Gyula O.H. Katona
Hungarian Academy of Science,
H-1053 Budapest, Reáltanoda
Email: ohkatona@renyi.hu


Jeong Han Kim 
Korean Institute for Advanced Study 
Email: hmkkim@gmail.com
Swastik Kopparty 
Associate Professor
Department of Mathematics & Department of Computer Science
                  Rutgers University,Piscataway, NJ
Email: swastik.kopparty@gmail.com

Venkatesh Raman (IMSc)
Professor, The Institute of Mathematical Sciences
C.I.T. Campus, Taramani,
Chennai- 600113
Email: vraman@imsc.res.in
Kavitha Telikepalli 
Associate Professor
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Mumbai
Email: kavitha@tcs.tifr.res.in

Prof. C.E. Venimadhavan 
Department of  Computer Science and Automation,
IISC, Bangalore 
Email : veni.madhavan@gmail.com
Prof. Xuding Zhu
Department of Mathematics,
Zhejiang Normal  University, China.
Email: xudingzhu@gmail.com