Editors-in-Chief

S. Arumugam
Senior Professor (Research) 
Kalasalingam University
Anand Nagar, Krishnankoil - 626 126

Prof. E. Sampathkumar
Professor Emeritus
Mysore University
Mysore, Karnataka, India


Editorial Board


1. Mukti Acharya
Head of Department (Retd.)
Department of Mathematics
Delhi Technological University
Delhi -110042
E-mail: mukti1948@gmail.com

2. Martin Bača
Department of Applied Mathematics and Informatics
Faculty of Mechanical Engineering
Technical University in Košice
Slovakia
E-mail: martin.baca@tuke.sk

3. Jay S. Bagga
Department of Computer Science
Co-Director, State of Indiana Voting Systems Technical Oversight Program (VSTOP)
Ball State University, Muncie, IN 47306
765-285-8641
E-mail: jbagga@bsu.edu

4. Gerard Jennhwa Chang
Department of Mathematics
National Taiwan University
Taipei 10617, Taiwan
E-mail: gjchang@math.ntu.edu.tw

5. Manoj Changat
Department of Futures Studies
University of Kerala
Trivandum- 695 034, India
E-mail: mchangat@gmail.com

6. L. Sunil Chandran
Computer Science and Automation Department
Indian Institute of Science
Bangalore- 560012
India.
Email:  sunil@csa.iisc.ernet.in, sunil.cl@gmail.com

7. Pavol Hell
Computational Combinatorics
School of Computing Science
Simon Fraser University
BURNABY, B.C., Canada V5A 1S6
Phone 778-782-3391, fax 778-782-3045
Email address for use by humans:
E-mail: pavol@sfu.ca








8. Wilfried Imrich
Chair of Applied Mathematics
Department Mathematics and Information Technology
Montanuniversität Leoben
Franz Josef-Straße 18
8700 Leoben, Austria
E-mail: imrich(at)unileoben.ac.at

9. G.O.H. Katona
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics
Hungarian Academy of Sciences, Budapest
Reáltanoda u. 13-15, 1053
Hungary
E-mail :ohkatona@renyi.hu, katona.gyula.oh@renyi.mta.hu


10. H.M. Mulder
Econometrisch Instituut
Erasmus Universiteit
Postbus 1838
NL-3000 DR  Rotterdam
Netherlands
E-mail: hmmulder@ese.eur.nl


11. Jaroslav Nešetřil
Charles University
Faculty of Mathematics and Physics
Institute of Theoretical Computer Science (ITI)
Malostranskée nám. 25
118 00 prague 1 – Malá Strana, Czech Republic
E-mail: nesetril@kam.ms.mff.cuni.cz


12. Shariefuddin Pirzada
Department of Mathematics
University of Kashmir
Srinagar, India
E-mail: sdpirzada@yahoo.co.in, pirzadasd@kashmiruniversity.ac.in


13. André Raspaud
LaBRI, Bordeaux University
33405 Talence cedex
France
E-mail: raspaud@labri.fr






14. Peter Slater
Department of Mathematics
The University of Alabama in Huntsville
U.S.A.
E-mail: slaterp@uah.edu


15. Sharad S. Sane
Department of Mathematics
Indian Institute of Technology Bombay
Powai, Mumbai-400 076
India
Email: sane@math.iitb.ac.in, sharadsane@gmail.com


16. Zsolt Tuza
Alfréd Rényi Institute of Mathematics,
Hungarian Academy of Sciences,
University of Pannonia,
Veszprém, Hungary.
E-mail: tuza@dcs.uni-pannon.hu

17. A. Vijayakumar
Cochin University of Science and Technology,
Cochin, Kerala,
India

18. G. R. Vijayakumar
School of Mathematics,
Tata Institute of Fundamental Research
Homi Bhabha Road
Navy Nagar
Colaba
Mumbai 400 005, India
E-mail: vijay@math.tifr.res.in

19. Sanming Zhou
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
The University of Melbourne
Parkville, Victoria 3010, Australia
Email: smzhou@ms.unimelb.edu.au

20. Xuding Zhu
Department of Mathematics
Zhejiang Normal university
P. R. China
E-mail: xudingzhu@gmail.com